Chicago Real Estate Investing Resources

Find an Attorney, Title Companies, County Websites, and More!
  • CompanyProfessional National Title
  • Site Linkhttp://www.pntn.com/
  • NameSuzanne Cronin
  • Emailinfo@pntn.com
  • Phone312-696-0154
  • AddressThree First National Plaza Suite 1600
  • CityChicago
  • Zip60602
  • CompanyNear North National Title
  • Site Linkhttp://www.nnnt.com
  • NameSteve Turner
  • Emailsturner@nnnt.com
  • Phone312-621-3334
  • Address222 N. LaSalle Street, Lobby Level
  • CityChicago
  • Zip60601
  • CompanyChicago Title Land Trust Company
  • Site Linkhttp://ctlandtrust.com
  • NameLynda Barrie
  • EmailBarrieL@CTT.com
  • Phone312-223-2161
  • Address10 S LaSalle St Suite 2750
  • CityChicago
  • Zip60603
  • CompanyNorth American Title Co
  • Site Linkhttp://www.nat.com
  • NameDesiree Banka
  • Emaildbanka@nat.com
  • Phone312-658-1008
  • Address180 North LaSalle Suite 2220
  • CityChicago
  • Zip60601
  • CompanyAlexander Alexander & Associates
  • Site Linkhttp://www.brianalexanderlaw.com
  • NameJennifer Grossman
  • Email
  • Phone312-462-0262
  • Address111 West Washington, Suite 1505
  • CityChicago
  • Zip60602
  • CompanyLaw Offices of Mitchell C. Ex
  • Site Linkhttp://www.mcexlaw.com
  • NameMitchell Ex
  • Emailmcex@rcn.com
  • Phone312-719-3112
  • Address120 North LaSalle
  • CityChicago
  • Zip60601
  • CompanyLaw Offices of Joseph A. La Zara , P.C.
  • Site Linkhttp://www.lazara.com
  • NameJoseph LaZara
  • Emailjlazara@lazara.com
  • Phone773-774-0730
  • Address7246 West Touhy Ave
  • CityChicago
  • Zip60631
  • CompanyMcCullough, Campbell & Lane LLP
  • Site Linkhttp://www.mcandl.com
  • NameAnne Green
  • Emailajentry@mcandl.com
  • Phone312-923-4234
  • Address205 North Michigan Avenue Suite 4100
  • CityChicago
  • Zip60661
  • CompanyPugh Jones Johnson & Quandt
  • Site Linkhttp://www.pjjq.com/
  • NameDavid Caves
  • Emaildcaves@pjjlaw.com
  • Phone312-768-7884
  • Address180 N La Salle St # 3400
  • CityChicago
  • Zip60661
  • CompanyBreems, Timothy S – Ruff Weidenaar & Reidy Ltd
  • Site Linkhttp://www.rwrlaw.com
  • NameTimothy Breems
  • Emailtsbreems@rwrlaw.com
  • Phone312-602-4888
  • Address222 North LaSalle Street, Suite 700
  • CityChicago
  • Zip60601
  • CompanyGomberg, Robert M – Gomberg Sharfman Gold Ostler
  • Site Linkhttp://gsgolaw.com
  • NameNazia Hasan
  • Emailnhasan@gsgolaw.com
  • Phone312-332-6194
  • Address208 South LaSalle Street Suite 1410
  • City60604
  • Zip
  • CompanyBlum, Melvin A – Aronberg Goldgehn
  • Site Linkhttp://www.agdglaw.com
  • NameChristopher Bannon
  • Emailcbannon@agdglaw.com
  • Phone312-755-3175
  • Address330 North Wabash Ave. Suite 1700
  • CityChicago
  • Zip60611
  • CompanyEvans, Loewenstein, Shimanovsky & Moscardini, Ltd
  • Site Linkhttp://www.elsm.com
  • NameMarie Gross
  • Emailmgross@elsm.com
  • Phone312-782-1850
  • Address130 South Jefferson Street, Suite 350
  • CityChicago
  • Zip60661
  • CompanyWilliam M. Waller & Associates
  • Site Linkhttp://www.lawyerwaller.com
  • NameWilliam M. Waller
  • Email
  • Phone630-545-0695
  • Address751 Roosevelt Road, Building 7, Suite 301
  • CityGlen Ellyn
  • Zip60137
  • CompanyEbere Ekechukwu & Assoc Pc
  • Site Linkhttp://www.eberelaw.com
  • NameEbere Ekechukwu
  • Emailebere@eberelaw.com
  • Phone312-362-9844
  • Address53 West Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1440
  • CityChicago
  • Zip60604
  • CompanyLaw Office of Bogdan Skoskiewicz, P.C.
  • Site Linkhttp://www.skolaw.com
  • NameBogdan Skoskiewicz
  • Emailbogdan@skolaw.com
  • Phone773-631-7111
  • Address7111 W. Higgins Avenue
  • CityChicago
  • Zip60656
  • CompanyGriffith & Jacobson
  • Site Linkhttp://www.gjlaw.com
  • NameArieh Flemenbaum
  • Emailamf@gjlaw.com
  • Phone312-236-8110
  • Address55 West Monroe Street Suite 3550
  • CityChicago
  • Zip60603
  • CompanyBryce Downey & Lenkov LLC
  • Site Linkhttp://bdlfirm.com/
  • NameGeoffrey Bryce
  • Emailgbryce@bdlfirm.com
  • Phone312-327-0021
  • Address200 N. LaSalle Street Suite 2700
  • CityChicago
  • Zip60601
  • CompanyGreater Illinois Title Company
  • Site Linkhttp://gitc.com
  • NameGreg Kosin
  • Emailspecialservices@gitc.com
  • Phone312-236-7300
  • Address120 N LaSalle Street, Suite 900
  • CityChicago
  • Zip60602